Canterbury Croquet Clubs

Canterbury has fourteen croquet clubs. Click the link for more details about each club or view the map below to get directions.

Akaroa Croquet Club, Rue Jolie, Akaroa, Banks Peninsula

Barrington Park Croquet Club, Garnett Avenue, Barrington, Christchurch

Cashmere Croquet Club, Valley Road, Cashmere, Christchurch

Diamond Harbour Croquet Club, Purau Avenue, Diamond Harbour

Edgeware Croquet Club, Forfar Street, St Albans, Christchurch

Elmwood Croquet Club, cnr Heaton Street & St Andrews Square, Christchurch

Fendalton Park Croquet Club, 28 Makora Street, Fendalton, Christchurch

Holmes Park Croquet Club, 36 English Street, Sockburn, Christchurch

Hornby Croquet Club, Main South Road, Hornby, Christchurch

Kaiapoi Croquet Club, Revell Street, Kaiapoi

Rangiora Croquet Club, River Road, Rangiora
Club website:

St James Park Croquet Club, St James Avenue, Papanui, Christchurch

St Martins Croquet Club, Gamblins Road, Christchurch

United Croquet Club, North Hagley Park, Riccarton Avenue, Christchurch
Club website:

Canterbury  croquet clubs are located on the map below. Follow the links above (and on the menu) to find details for a particular club.