AC Handicap Doubles-Agnes Dick

2021 AC Agnes Dick Poster

The 2020-21 Agnes Dick Tournament (AC Handicap Doubles) will be held at Elmwood Croquet Club on Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd March 2021, starting at 8.30am.

Manager: Philippa Porter Phone: (03) 358 4393, Email:

Closing Date for entries to Manager 19th February 2021
Include handicap and contact details of email and phone with entry

Entry fee $20 per person
CCA Bank A/C 03-0866-0354301-00 Westpac
Particulars: NAME, Reference: AgnesDick

Monetary prizes will be given

Past results

Year Winners Runners-up
2016/17 Janet Reese & Alan Cook Geraldine Murphy & Pam Hurst
2015/16 Geraldine Murphy & Jenny Tait Di Barnes & Sue Stott
2014/15 Miles McIntyre & Winston Marshall Carol Kidd & Gretchen Tong
2013/14 Cancelled due to weather
2012/13 Leith Newell & Roger Vartha Miles McIntyre & Winston Marshall
2011/12 Leone Woodward & Winston Marshall Lorna Rhodes & Mile McIntyre
2010/11 Not contested